play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD

At 3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Recommend wholeheartedly

    By G&D S on 11 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a great garage 3 Counties is. Their attention to customer service and satisfaction is second to none. Wouldn’t hesitate driving the 1 1/2 hour journey to buy another car from them next time, plus fell a little bit in love with Wass, such a top guy.

  • 5

    Helpful and genuine

    By Dan B on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 2012 VW Golf GT Cabriolet from 3 Counties in January. The guys were genuine, helpful and not pushy at all. I had a decent amount of time to test drive and look around the vehicle before making the purchase. Very happy with the car and happy to recommend them as dealership. Dan

    Reply from 3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD on 26/02/18

    Thank you Dan, glad you are happy with our service.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Toni-Gianna B on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this sale. Rang up to view a car and they had it ready and cleaned waiting for me when I arrived. Quick and easy sale went ahead. They even delivered the car I had purchased as I was unable to collect myself. Great customer service, already recommended to friends and family.

  • 5


    By Mohammad R on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited 3 COUNTIES CARS after having ongoing issues with my Seat Ibiza. It was a big job (clutch, flywheel, timing belt, water pump, full service etc…) and needed to be in for a few days. Was apprehensive being without a car as I need it for work, but what great customer service. They gave me a courtesy car whilst the car was in for repairs, and managed my expectations on what needed to be fixed. No issues and the car drive’s like new now. They also dropped the car back to me. Would defiantly be using them again in the future. Already recommending them to family and friends. They deserve more than 5 stars. Thank you.

  • 5

    Seat leon buyer

    By K M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! I got my car from 3 Counties Car yesterday. The car was maintained to a high standard as were all the vehicles there. Traveled 2 hours and did not regret, the owner was very nice and helpful, one of the nicest dealers you’ll ever meet. Normally dealers don’t care much, but this dealer explained everything bout the car. He let us test drive the car assuring us there was nothing wrong with it in addition to a 3 month warranty and had been cleaned and prepared to a very good standard. I would recommend this dealership.

  • 5

    Truly Amazing!

    By Michael A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience they are truly professional. Purchased my Golf off them, never missed a beat, gave warranty aswell as a peace of mind. Other dealers don't really care but these guys are different they all about customer satisfaction. Highly recommended will definetly buy my wife's next car from them.

  • 5

    Fab deal, fab service!

    By Kelly S on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car at the weekend, despite their being a lot of interest in the car the manager allowed us time to 'shop around'. Customer service was brill as was the deal on the car. The manager was really personable and we would definitely return!

  • 5

    Purchase of second hand vehicle

    By Trevor B on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a KIA Ceed from Wass and Zak the brothers who run 3 counties and I would recommend anyone to look at vehicles from this outlet as the aftersales, description, free AA membership and hospitality are second to none. It was worth travelling 2 hours to buy this car from them as I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Although the MOT runs out in April 2018, Wass is willing to pay for any work needed, although I am sure this will not be the case. Trevor

  • 5


    By martin h on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my wife an Audi A1 3 months ago very happy how car was presented by 3 counties had car serviced,taxed,mot,free AA cover and deliverd car to my home whitch was 60 miles away.2 weeks before the 3 months warranty was up car needed a new water pump and air con needed regasing took car to my local garage had car fixed and 3 counties paid bill .wass and his brother who run 3 counties car sales could not have done more.Many thanks to you all ,all the best Martin.

  • 5


    By Gemma A on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 14 plate A3 S line. Was delivered to my home with no extra charge. Communication was excellent and the car was exactly as described except one minor issue which was immediately rectified. Very happy customer.


01604 696555 07484 936855

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00


MK46 4HW