play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD

At 3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD

3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat leon buyer

    By K M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service! I got my car from 3 Counties Car yesterday. The car was maintained to a high standard as were all the vehicles there. Traveled 2 hours and did not regret, the owner was very nice and helpful, one of the nicest dealers you’ll ever meet. Normally dealers don’t care much, but this dealer explained everything bout the car. He let us test drive the car assuring us there was nothing wrong with it in addition to a 3 month warranty and had been cleaned and prepared to a very good standard. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Truly Amazing!

    By Michael A on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience they are truly professional. Purchased my Golf off them, never missed a beat, gave warranty aswell as a peace of mind. Other dealers don't really care but these guys are different they all about customer satisfaction. Highly recommended will definetly buy my wife's next car from them.


  • 5

    Fab deal, fab service!

    By Kelly S on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car at the weekend, despite their being a lot of interest in the car the manager allowed us time to 'shop around'. Customer service was brill as was the deal on the car. The manager was really personable and we would definitely return!


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand vehicle

    By Trevor B on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a KIA Ceed from Wass and Zak the brothers who run 3 counties and I would recommend anyone to look at vehicles from this outlet as the aftersales, description, free AA membership and hospitality are second to none. It was worth travelling 2 hours to buy this car from them as I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Although the MOT runs out in April 2018, Wass is willing to pay for any work needed, although I am sure this will not be the case. Trevor


  • 5

    AUDI AI BUYER

    By martin h on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my wife an Audi A1 3 months ago very happy how car was presented by 3 counties had car serviced,taxed,mot,free AA cover and deliverd car to my home whitch was 60 miles away.2 weeks before the 3 months warranty was up car needed a new water pump and air con needed regasing took car to my local garage had car fixed and 3 counties paid bill .wass and his brother who run 3 counties car sales could not have done more.Many thanks to you all ,all the best Martin.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Gemma A on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 14 plate A3 S line. Was delivered to my home with no extra charge. Communication was excellent and the car was exactly as described except one minor issue which was immediately rectified. Very happy customer.


3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD

Telephone:
01604 696555 07484 936855

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00
Thursday 10:30 - 19:00
Friday 10:30 - 19:00
Saturday 10:30 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

3 COUNTIES CAR SALES LTD

Address:
NORTHAMPTON ROAD,
WARRINGTON,
OLNEY,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
MK46 4HW